file Question When are you going to fix the submissions button!

6 years 9 months ago #66 by Mr. Fox
It is fixed with Beta 16. Thanks! Works good now.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

6 years 9 months ago #72 by johnksss
It's still messed up. If you try to change your submission, it reverts to the very first one saved.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Michal 'bonzaj' Staniszewski

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

6 years 9 months ago #74 by Michal 'bonzaj' Staniszewski
Thanks for that, I got response from the webdev team:

"Please write what browser do you use, and Could you check that using IE?"
Thanks!
Michal

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

6 years 9 months ago - 6 years 9 months ago #76 by johnksss
It was submitted using Chrome, but it was edited using IE & Chrome and on 3 computers. It will not change to anything but the first submitted result. Also, there is no way to delete a result. I will try a new submit with IE in a few.
Also, what would be nice if you could actually see the score without having to click it and load it.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

6 years 7 months ago #369 by johnksss
I see this benchmark is never going to be fully ready for prime time.
Scores disappear if you upload a new one. You can't put back your original score. And you get removed from the rankings.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

6 years 7 months ago #370 by Mr. Fox
I run into the same thing. It seems to only let you save the latest result. Whether the score is your best or worst, it overwrites previous results. Also, if the benchmark crashes for any reason DO NOT agree to allow the information to be sent to ALLBENCHMARK.com for analysis. If you do, it wipes out any saved results. This has happened to me more than once, with the latest and previous beta versions. So, I always decline the request to send information and I only upload my best scores, because all of the old results will be erased every time.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.